See what our guests have to say about vacationing at Linekin Bay Resort by browsing the reviews below. Then, check our availability and book your stay to experience our beautiful resort for yourself!


127 Reviews

4.78 Average Rating

  • 10/16/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Loved the place.
    "Loved the place. Great atmosphere ambiance friendly staff. Food great as well. Looking forward to going back next yr!"
  • 10/10/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    I gave four stars as a balance between great food, good servi.
    "I gave four stars as a balance between great food, good service, a beautiful view, and a cabin that was barely passable. We were a bit suspicious of this particular cabin that had no inside-the-room photos on their site, where the others did. The room was spartan: exposed rafter ceiling, a king bed that was two twins pushed together,"
  • 10/7/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Everyone is so incredibly nice - the view is fabulous - it's .
    "Everyone is so incredibly nice - the view is fabulous - it's peaceful and relaxing"
  • 10/5/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    ""
  • 10/5/2017
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    Amazing no one in our tour group wanted to leave.
    "Amazing no one in our tour group wanted to leave. Its was picture perfect and wow the accomodations and wow the food."
  • 09/26/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    One of the.
    "One of the. Best views I've seen in a long time."
  • 09/14/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 09/12/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    (Translated by Google) Very comfortable rooms with a beautifu.
    "(Translated by Google) Very comfortable rooms with a beautiful view (Original) Very comfortable rooms with a beautiful view "
  • 09/10/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Very comfortable rooms with a beautiful view .
    "Very comfortable rooms with a beautiful view "
  • 09/10/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Best on the bay.
    "Best on the bay!"
  • 09/9/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 08/14/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    We had a great time for lunch.
    "We had a great time for lunch. The View was breathtaking and the service was fantastic. Will definitely come back for the Pastrami and sourdough sandwich when we are in the area."
  • 08/14/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    My whole family love visiting here.
    "My whole family love visiting here. My grandchildren love to explore the land and sea activities. They enjoy the freedom they have and are learning some independence and problem solving as they go. We love the East Lodge as it fits the 9 of us and these accommodations with their recent upgrades are very comfortable. The food is exce"
  • 08/7/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    ""
  • 08/7/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Breathtaking views, wonderful friendly staff (wait staff and.
    "Breathtaking views, wonderful friendly staff (wait staff and bartenders - John is very accommodating) , fun and relaxing for all ages! It's my favorite place to come for a memorable vacation! I have now come 3 years in a row and look forward to it every year. "
  • 08/4/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The primary purpose for our stay was to get away and unwind.
    "The resort is in an exceptional location, has great activities for all ages, and the food is wonderful. The primary purpose for our stay was to get away and unwind. We particularly enjoyed the beautiful location and being able to relax and enjoy the view. "
  • 08/4/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Food, variety of water activities, sailing, ability to bring dogs.
    "We had a wonderful stay Pleasant staff. Nostalgic feel Food, variety of water activities, sailing, ability to bring dogs "
  • 08/4/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    All of it.
    "Activities for everyone 6 to 84. Unregimented. Spectacular view. Walks with Rupert. Paddle boards. Sailboat race. Lobsters. All of it. "
  • 08/4/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Most everything.
    "Because we had a blast and your resort appeals to such a variety of people, ages. Loved the people who worked there. Loved the getting mostly off the internet digital grid. Boys loved the sailing and also met so many great guests as well. Most everything...especially the setting "
  • 08/2/2017
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    My first trip to BBH and this was the perfect ending to a perfect day.
    "My first trip to BBH and this was the perfect ending to a perfect day!!!"