See what our guests have to say about vacationing at Linekin Bay Resort by browsing the reviews below. Then, check our availability and book your stay to experience our beautiful resort for yourself!


465 Reviews

4.8 Average Rating

  • 06/17/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    As previously mentioned the location is spectacular, the accommodations are lovely and the staff is s.
    "Our cabin was lovely we were very centrally located with easy access to our companions and the dining room. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. The location is spectacular. A definite consideration for a getaway weekend! As previously mentioned the location is spectacular, the accommodations are lovely and the staff is so pleasant. "
  • 06/17/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Special place Great breakfast.
    "Special place < br />Great breakfast Special place < br />Great breakfast "
  • 06/14/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Didn't go inside, but their dock area was GORGEOUS.
    "Didn't go inside, but their dock area was GORGEOUS! Rooms are too pricey for me."
  • 06/10/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Spectacular views.
    "Comfortable, great view, friendly staff. Wonderful place to attend a wedding. Spectacular views. Friendly Staff. Comfortable rooms. Convenient amenities. "
  • 06/9/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Outstanding in all respects.
    "Outstanding in all respects. Great location work beautiful ocean views. Food was superb as well!"
  • 06/8/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Amazing views.
    "The scenery and view were lovely, and I enjoyed my stay except for two big things: 1. Something (soap? hand towels?) caused an allergic reaction on my hands and lower arms that has yet to fully heal. I learned that the same thing happened to at least one other guest. 2. The bed was very uncomfortable and was not a true king size. I'm almost 6' and so my feet were hanging off. I expected more from a resort that charges more than $300 a night."
  • 06/6/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Staff Service, Best Lemon Drop ever.
    "Lovely grounds, quiet and away from the usual tourist shops yet I could picture a great family outing here with its own bowling alley and giant lawn chess set. Great walking trails and views. Food was fabulous and matched the attentive service by the staff. Logs on the fire on a rainy evening encouraged gathering and meeting other guests. Updated bathroom was a nice surprise with the simple but clean room in the main Inn. Buffet breakfast included would have been an extra $20 per guest if separate. "
  • 06/6/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    Debbie at front desk at Newagon considerate.
    "Debbie at front desk at Newagon considerate. Cheryl in dining room outstanding. You're fortunate to have such great staff "
  • 06/6/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Everything was wonderful.
    "We had a wonderful weekend The food and service was great Everything was wonderful. The staff the food the facilities "
  • 06/5/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    There are no tv's in the room 😉 - the view is gorgeous, the food is great, the staff is wonderful, a.
    "I attended a wedding and the bride and groom reserved the entire resort for most of the weekend, so the whole experience was excellent. There are no tv's in the room 😉 - the view is gorgeous, the food is great, the staff is wonderful, and it's very relaxing. "
  • 06/4/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    A hidden gem among a beautiful spot in Maine.
    "Tyler was fantastic and accommodating. Referred the restaurant to us and thoroughly enjoyed it. A great view with excellent service. A hidden gem among a beautiful spot in Maine "
  • 06/4/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    It was peaceful and very scenic.
    "Nice stay, very quiet, need to have someplace on the grounds guests can get a cup of coffee besides during breakfast. Even just a pay by the cup keurig in the main office. It was peaceful and very scenic. Breakfast was very nice. "
  • 06/3/2019
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Quiet area.
    "All of the staff were great especially Tyler. Great setting for a wedding < br />Food was wonderful. Quiet area. Close to town "
  • 05/28/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Great lunch.
    "Great lunch. Really good remodeling of the restaurant. A bit expensive but great location."
  • 05/28/2019
  • TripAdvisor
  • 5 Stars
    Great lunch.
    "Just had a great lunch in a great remodeled restaurant. You guys did a fabulous job renovating the restaurant and cabins keep up the good work. Lunch was great but a tad expensive. But still recommend trying it out."
  • 05/26/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    ""
  • 05/26/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 05/23/2019
  • TripAdvisor
  • 4 Stars
    Lovely for lunch by the water.
    "Casual place with indoor and outdoor porch seating. Burgers, fish, and salads round out the menu. Good service and great view overlooking a small pool and the bay. We always like coming here and it's perfect with friends."
  • 04/17/2019
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Excellent vacation spot.
    "Excellent vacation spot!"
  • 01/12/2019
  • TripAdvisor
  • 4 Stars
    Always a fun place for lunch.
    "Overlooking this small bay, the resort has a gorgeous setting and a varied menu. You can order seafood or fish, but also salads and burgers. Outside on the deck is best, but on a dreary rainy day, the restaurant accommodated our party of eight inside...More"