See what our guests have to say about vacationing at Linekin Bay Resort by browsing the reviews below. Then, check our availability and book your stay to experience our beautiful resort for yourself!

120 Reviews

4.79 Average Rating

  • 09/14/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 09/12/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    (Translated by Google) Very comfortable rooms with a beautifu.
    "(Translated by Google) Very comfortable rooms with a beautiful view (Original) Very comfortable rooms with a beautiful view "
  • 09/10/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Best on the bay.
    "Best on the bay!"
  • 09/10/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Very comfortable rooms with a beautiful view .
    "Very comfortable rooms with a beautiful view "
  • 09/9/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    ""
  • 08/14/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    My whole family love visiting here.
    "My whole family love visiting here. My grandchildren love to explore the land and sea activities. They enjoy the freedom they have and are learning some independence and problem solving as they go. We love the East Lodge as it fits the 9 of us and these accommodations with their recent upgrades are very comfortable. The food is exce"
  • 08/14/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    We had a great time for lunch.
    "We had a great time for lunch. The View was breathtaking and the service was fantastic. Will definitely come back for the Pastrami and sourdough sandwich when we are in the area."
  • 08/7/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    Breathtaking views, wonderful friendly staff (wait staff and.
    "Breathtaking views, wonderful friendly staff (wait staff and bartenders - John is very accommodating) , fun and relaxing for all ages! It's my favorite place to come for a memorable vacation! I have now come 3 years in a row and look forward to it every year. "
  • 08/7/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    ""
  • 08/4/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The primary purpose for our stay was to get away and unwind.
    "The resort is in an exceptional location, has great activities for all ages, and the food is wonderful. The primary purpose for our stay was to get away and unwind. We particularly enjoyed the beautiful location and being able to relax and enjoy the view. "
  • 08/4/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Food, variety of water activities, sailing, ability to bring dogs.
    "We had a wonderful stay Pleasant staff. Nostalgic feel Food, variety of water activities, sailing, ability to bring dogs "
  • 08/4/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    All of it.
    "Activities for everyone 6 to 84. Unregimented. Spectacular view. Walks with Rupert. Paddle boards. Sailboat race. Lobsters. All of it. "
  • 08/4/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Most everything.
    "Because we had a blast and your resort appeals to such a variety of people, ages. Loved the people who worked there. Loved the getting mostly off the internet digital grid. Boys loved the sailing and also met so many great guests as well. Most everything...especially the setting "
  • 08/2/2017
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    My first trip to BBH and this was the perfect ending to a perfect day.
    "My first trip to BBH and this was the perfect ending to a perfect day!!!"
  • 07/31/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 5 Stars
    WONDERFUL bar with a friendly barman and an outstanding view.
    "WONDERFUL bar with a friendly barman and an outstanding view. Hopefully we will have dinner real soon!"
  • 07/25/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    I love the location, the view and the fact that we onlhy have to show up with no beds to make or meal.
    "We love the comeradery and helpful staff. The people who come are generally very friendly, inclusive and their children well behaved. There seems to be an effort to fill in down time or bring in artsy type of activities for all to participate which I loved. I also think the talent show and cookout on the beach with singing super fun.. Though it is rustic, that is part of the charm and I think every effort is made to not experience unclean or dingy environment. The rooms have little fridges, and the cabins as well . There is close watch on the young adult staff and they have great attitudes. The view of the bay is unbeatable. They have added more kayaks, paddle boards etc.
    (I will keep suggestions on how to improve things later) I love the location, the view and the fact that we onlhy have to show up with no beds to make or meals to prepate. Improving the availability and monitoring of water equipment was helpful, and I loved the waterfront activities like the fire and singing. "
  • 07/25/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    The fact that you had REAL food, well cooked and presented, AND you had TASTY gluten free options.
    "It was my son's wedding weekend; everyone was friendly and helpful, and the food was great! The only reason I didn't give higher marks are for the bathroom challenges, especially when getting ready for wedding pictures. Our room had a wonderful view but trying to apply makeup and fix hair etc., with lack of closer mirror and better lighting, made these tasks just a little bit more challenging. The fact that you had REAL food, well cooked and presented, AND you had TASTY gluten free options was a bonus. Older rustic rooms are fine, but NOT run of the mill foods. "
  • 07/25/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    43.
    "43 43 43 "
  • 07/25/2017
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    The overall experience was wonderful.
    "It's a fantastic place to get away The staff is amazing. The setting couldn't be better. And the food is fantastic. The overall experience was wonderful. "
  • 07/24/2017
  • Google Maps
  • 4 Stars
    Good food.
    "Good food. Beautiful view. Good service."